Posted in Uncategorized

Triton SHRS Vietnam 2023: Talal Shakerchi clinches Main Event title for $3.25M; Aaron Zang dominates Short Deck Main Event for $1.5M; Dao Minh Phu, Webster Lim, and Danny Tang emerge victorious; Jason Koon captures fifth Triton win

  Photo Credit – Triton Poker Posting some of the highest buy-ins in tournament poker, the recently concluded Triton Super…

DSC 4789
Posted in Uncategorized

Poker Dream Vietnam: Zong Chi He, Sin-Ren Chen, Yeu Wei Hsiang, Jason Lau, Chunharas Tossapat lift trophies

  Celebrations all day and night at the inaugural Poker Dream Vietnam with Day 4 seeing five players lift trophies…

Posted in Uncategorized

Poker Dream Vietnam crosses halfway mark; Kunal Patni, Hojin Kim, Jason Magbanua, Witsarut Ketnanrin win trophies; ₫230M buy in SHR draws 79, Paul Phua leads, reg still open

  Poker Dream Vietnam crossed the halfway mark with Day 5 done and dusted at the Grand Hall of Hoiana…